SharePoint and the tools of the trade

Thanks for all this Tools comments and links

yuriburger.net

I thought I’d list some of the tools I use on my SharePoint projects. They include tools for diagnosing errors and performance issues, development tools and more. Most of these are made by individuals or small teams, dedicating their valuable time creating the tools we all love and use. Hats off to you all!

 That said, here is my disclaimer to go with this post:

 These tools are not created or maintained by me. I use / have used all of these personally, but always with caution. I am in no event responsible or liable for any damages whatsoever arising out of or related to the tools listed here.

  •  Read the documentation often included in the tools package or listed on the authors site.
  • Test the tools on your own, controlled environment.
  • In case of questions, check with the author’s site. They usually have sections dedicated to questions and comments and are your best…

View original post 1 453 mots de plus

Poster un commentaire

Classé dans Non classé

Laisser un commentaire

